Consulting & Businessdevelopment

DI (FH) Stefan Kaltenbrunner

Chief Strategy Officer
Authorised Officer

phone:+43 662/22 00-315
E-Mail:s.kaltenbrunner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Theresa Brunauer

Projectmanager

Certification:
PSM I

phone:+43 662/22 00-374
E-Mail:t.brunauer@conova.com
conova Team Rudolf Eiser Consulting & Businessdevelopment

Rudolf Eiser BSc

Projectmanager

Certification:
PSM I

phone:+43 662/22 00-378
E-Mail:r.eiser@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Eriona Gashi BSc

Ticketmanager at Projectmanagement

phone:+43 662/22 00-385
E-Mail:e.gashi@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Annabell Meraner BSc

Projectmanager

phone:+43 662/22 00-345
E-Mail:a.meraner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Max Meraner BSc

Projectmanager I Certifications & Audits

Certification:
ISB

phone:+43 662/22 00-375
E-Mail:m.meraner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Wolfgang Paradeiser

Kundenmanager im Projektmanagement

phone:+43 662/22 00-380
E-Mail:w.paradeiser@conova.com