conova Management

DI Robert Pumsenberger

CEO

Certification:
ITIL 4 Strategic Leader

phone.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:r.pumsenberger@conova.com

DI (FH) Stefan Kaltenbrunner

Chief Strategy Officer
Authorised Officer

phone:+43 662/22 00-315
E-Mail:s.kaltenbrunner@conova.com

DI (FH) Alexander Marx

Chief Technical Officer
Authorised Officer

Certification:
ITILv3

phone:+43 662/22 00-308
E-Mail:a.marx@conova.com
conova communications GmbH Günther Rohrecker CTO

Mag. Günther Rohrecker

Chief Sales Officer
Authorised Officer

phone:+43 662/22 00-343
E-Mail:g.rohrecker@conova.com

Sabine Huber

Head of Finance & Accounting

phone.:+43 662/22 00-217
E-Mail:s.huber@conova.com

Dietmar Wolfinger

Director Sales

phone:+43 662/22 00-344
E-Mail:d.wolfinger@conova.com