Network & IT Security Solutions

DI Roman Schnatter

Team Lead Network & IT Security Solutions

Certification:
Palo Alto PCNSE, PaloAlto ACE, Palo Alto PSE Platform Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Data Center Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Public Cloud Assoc., Aruba ACMP, CISSP

phone:  +43 662/22 00-323
E-Mail: r.schnatter@conova.com

Mario Boltek

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CCNP, ACMP, ACCP, ECSE, CCNA VoIP, CCNA Security, 8MAN, Barracuda Engineer NGSE

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.boltek@conova.com

Armin Fisslthaler BSc

Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.fisslthaler@conova.com

Florian Gwechenberger

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.gwechenberger@conova.com

Philipp Kendlbacher BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CCNA, Barracuda Certified Engineer, Palo Alto ACE

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.kendlbacher@conova.com

DI Philipp Krivanec BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
Barracuda Certified Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.krivanec@conova.com

DI Albert Martinez Illan MSc.

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Barracuda Engineer NGSE, Palo Alto ACE

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.martinez@conova.com

Elias Ruetz

Systems Engineer

Certification:
PaloAlto ACE, Barracuda Certified Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: e.ruetz@conova.com