Network & IT Security Solutions

DI Roman Schnatter

Team Lead Network & IT Security Solutions

Certification:
Palo Alto PCNSE, Palo Alto PSE Platform Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Data Center Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Public Cloud Assoc., Aruba ACMP, CISSP

phone: +43 662/22 00-323
E-Mail: r.schnatter@conova.com

Stefan Bachler

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: s.bachler@conova.com

Mario Boltek

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
CCNP, ACMP, ACCP, ECSE, CCNA VoIP, CCNA Security, 8MAN, Barracuda Engineer NGSE

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.boltek@conova.com

Otto Droc

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: o.droc@conova.com

Armin Fisslthaler BSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
VCNE

 

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.fisslthaler@conova.com

Gerhard Gföller

Systems Engineer

Certification
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation, Palo Alto Networks PSE – Foundation

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: g.gfoeller@conova.com

DI Philipp Grünner BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.gruenner@conova.com

Josip Keskic

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: j.keskic@conova.com

Alexander Kriechbaum BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.kriechbaum@conova.com

DI Philipp Krivanec BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
Barracuda Certified Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.krivanec@conova.com

Dominik Lohner

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: d.lohner@conova.com

Mario Lovric

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.lovric@conova.com

DI Elias Ruetz BSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Palo Alto PCNSE, Barracuda Certified Engineer, SVP

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: e.ruetz@conova.com