Network & IT Security Solutions

Profilbild Dummy

DI Roman Schnatter

Team Lead Network & IT Security Solutions

Certification:
Palo Alto PCNSE, Palo Alto PSE Platform Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Data Center Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Public Cloud Assoc., Aruba ACMP, CISSP

phone:+43 662/22 00-323
E-Mail:r.schnatter@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Stefan Bachler

Junior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:s.bachler@conova.com

Mario Boltek

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
CCNP, ACMP, ACCP, ECSE, CCNA VoIP, CCNA Security, 8MAN, Barracuda Engineer NGSE

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:m.boltek@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Otto Droc

Junior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:o.droc@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

DI Armin Fisslthaler BSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
VCNE

 

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.fisslthaler@conova.com

Gerhard Gföller

Systems Engineer

Certification
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation, Palo Alto Networks PSE – Foundation

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:g.gfoeller@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

DI Philipp Grünner BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.gruenner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Josip Keskic BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:j.keskic@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Alexander Kriechbaum BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CGF01 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall – Foundation

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.kriechbaum@conova.com

DI Philipp Krivanec BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
Barracuda Certified Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.krivanec@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Dominik Lohner

Junior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:d.lohner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Mario Lovric

Junior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:m.lovric@conova.com

DI Elias Ruetz BSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Palo Alto PCNSE, Barracuda Certified Engineer, SVP

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:e.ruetz@conova.com