Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

Ing. Martin Weißenbacher

Team Lead Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

Certification:
MCSA 08 & 12 & 16, MCSE 2012 SI, MCSE CPI, VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, Airlock SE

phone:  +43 662/22 00-314
E-Mail: m.weissenbacher@conova.com

Markus Aigner

Systems Engineer

Certification:
ITIL v3, Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9, MCSA 2016, MCSE CPI

phone:  +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.aigner@conova.com

David Fingerlos

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: d.fingerlos@conova.com

Ing. Boris Fortuna

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
MCSA 03 & 08 & 12, MCSE 2012 SI, MCSE CPI

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: b.fortuna@conova.com

Noah Frauenschuh

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: n.frauenschuh@conova.com

Franz Josef Frauenschuh

Systems Engineer

Certification:
Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.frauenschuh@conova.com

DI (FH) Ernst Hacker

Senior Systems Engineer | Datenschutzkoordinator

Certification:
VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, MCSE 2012 SI, VMTSP, NASP, Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE), v9 DSB, BSB, SVP

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: e.hacker@conova.com

Arian Kakar BCS

Systems Engineer

Certification:
Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.kakar@conova.com

Gerold Katzinger BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
MCSA 2016

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: g.katzinger@conova.com

Oliver Klampfer

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: o.klampfer@conova.com

DI (FH) Felix Lachner

Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.lachner@conova.com

Philipp Reichl

Systems Engineer

Certification:
MCSA 08 & 12 & 16, MCSE 2012 SI, MCSE 2012 & 2016 CPI, VMTSP, Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9.5

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.reichl@conova.com

Nicola Reichl

Systems Engineer

Certification:
Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: n.reichl@conova.com