Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

Profilbild Dummy

Ing. Martin Weißenbacher

Team Lead Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

Certification:
MCSA 08 & 12 & 16, MCSE 2012 SI, MCSE CPI, VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, VCP-DCV 2019, Airlock SE

phone:+43 662/22 00-314
E-Mail:m.weissenbacher@conova.com
conova Team Markus Aigner Microsoft & Data

Markus Aigner

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
ITIL v3, Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9, MCSA 2016, MCSE CPI, PSM I

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:m.aigner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

André Comper

Junior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.comper@conova.com

David Fingerlos BSc

Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:d.fingerlos@conova.com
conova Team Boris Fortuna Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

Ing. Boris Fortuna

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
MCSA 2003/2008/2012, MCSE 2012 SI, MCE CPI, MCSE 2016 CPI, MCSE 2019 CI, Microsoft 365 Messaging Administrator Associate, Microsoft Azure Administrator Associate, CARTP

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:b.fortuna@conova.com
conova Team Franz Frauenschuh Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

Franz Josef Frauenschuh

Systems Engineer

Certification:
BSB, VMCE 2021

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.frauenschuh@conova.com
conova Team Ernst Hacker Microsoft & Datacenter Solutions

DI (FH) Ernst Hacker

Senior Systems Engineer | Datenschutzkoordinator

Certification:
VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, VCP-DCV 2019, MCSE 2012 SI, VMTSP, NASP, VMCE 2021, DSB, BSB, SVP

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:e.hacker@conova.com

Arian Kakar BCS

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.kakar@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Oliver Klampfer

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CARTP, CAWASP

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:o.klampfer@conova.com

DI (FH) Felix Lachner

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
VMCE 2020 & 2021, VMCA 2022

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.lachner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Josef Marold BSc

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CRTP, CARTP, PSM I, CAWASP
Microsoft Certified: SC-300, SC-400, AZ-600, AZ-104, AZ-305, AZ-400, AZ-500, AZ-140, MS-500

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:j.marold@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Christopher Mestian

Systems Engineer

Certification:
CARTP, CAWASP

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:c.mestian@conova.com

Philipp Reichl

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Microsoft 365 Enterprise Administrator Expert, Microsoft 365 Messaging Administrator Associate, Microsoft Azure Administrator Associate, MCSA 2008, MCSA 2012, MCSA 2016, MCSE CPI, VMCE 2021

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.reichl@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Nicola Reichl

Systems Engineer

Certification:
BSB, Veeam Certified Engineer (VMCE) v9

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:n.reichl@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Ing. Thomas Willert

Systems Engineer

Certification:
VMCE 2020

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:t.willert@conova.com