Sales

Mag. Günther Rohrecker

Director Sales West

phone:  +43 662/22 00-343
E-Mail: g.rohrecker@conova.com

Dietmar Wolfinger

Director Sales East

phone:  +43 662/22 00-344
E-Mail: d.wolfinger@conova.com

Ing. Angelika Frauenschuh

Inside Sales

phone:  +43 662/22 00-219
E-Mail: a.frauenschuh@conova.com

Susanne Freilinger

Inside Sales

phone:  +43 676/830 50 362
E-Mail: s.freilinger@conova.com

Isabella Gruber

Trainee

phone:  +43 662/22 00-350
E-Mail: i.gruber@conova.com

Julia Hartmann

Inside Sales

phone:  +43 662/22 00-355
E-Mail: j.hartmann@conova.com

Mag. Werner Höllbacher

Key Account Manager

Certification:
HPE Sales Certified, Palo Alto Networks Accredited Sales Expert

phone:  +43 662/22 00-347
E-Mail: w.hoellbacher@conova.com

Franziska Neuhofer BA

Inside Sales

Certification:
Cisco® SMB; HP Sales Certified; Barracuda NextGen Firewall F Certified Sales Representative; Barracuda Certified Sales Partner

phone:  +43 662/22 00-340
E-Mail: f.neuhofer@conova.com

DI (FH) Markus Polletin

Key Account Manager

Certification:
HP; ASP; NASP – NS0 101 NetApp Accredited Sales Professional,; BT10 Barracuda Certified Sales Partner; BTN200 Barracuda NextGen Firewall F Certified Product Specialist; BTN100 Barracuda NextGen Firewall F Certified Sales Representative

phone:  +43 662/22 00-309
E-Mail: m.polletin@conova.com

DI Adnan Reh, BSc

Key Account Manager

phone:  +43 662/22 00-357
E-Mail: a.reh@conova.com

Alina Stöhr

Inside Sales

phone:  +43 662/22 00-213
E-Mail: a.stoehr@conova.com