Linux & Open Technology Solutions

DI (FH) DI Martin Draschl

Team Lead Linux & Open Technology Solutions

Certification:
PHSE, VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, VCP-DCV 2019, Airlock SE

phone.:  +43 662/22 00-310
E-Mail: m.draschl@conova.com

Christian Barthel BSc

Software Developer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: c.barthel@conova.com

Florian Derler

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.derler@conova.com

Fabian Friedl

Junior Software Developer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.friedl@conova.com

DI (FH) Markus Neuhauser

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
ASAP (NetApp), Airlock SE, ASE Certified Solution Architect

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.neuhauser@conova.com

Benjamin Ronge

Systems Engineer

Certification:
LPIC-1

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: b.ronge@conova.com

Christian Saller

Systems Engineer

Certification:
LPIC-1

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: c.saller@conova.com

Fabian Schörghofer

Junior Systems Engineer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.schoerghofer@conova.com

Stefan Schörghofer

Systems Engineer

Certification:
RHCSA

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: s.schoerghofer@conova.com

Axel Steininger

Senior Software Developer

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.steininger@conova.com

DI Matthias Vierthaler

Systems Engineer

Certification:
LPIC-1, LPIC-2

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.vierthaler@conova.com

DI (FH) Georg Vogetseder Msc

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
RHCE, RHCSS, RHCS-PAAS

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: g.vogetseder@conova.com

Bernd Zeimetz

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Debian Developer, Palo Alto Networks ACE, RHCS-PAAS, RHCE

phone: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: b.zeimetz@conova.com