Linux & Open Technology Solutions

DI (FH) DI Martin Draschl

Team Lead Linux & Open Technology Solutions

Certification:
PHSE, VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, VCP-DCV 2019, Airlock SE

phone.:+43 662/22 00-310
E-Mail:m.draschl@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Christian Barthel BSc

Senior Software Developer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:c.barthel@conova.com

DI Florian Derler BSc

Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.derler@conova.com
conova Team Maria Franek

Maria Franek

Junior Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:m.franek@conova.com

Fabian Friedl BSc

Software Developer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.friedl@conova.com
conova Team Johann Grambichler Linux & Open Technology Solutions

DI Johann Grambichler

Senior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:j.grambichler@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Hannes Jahn

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
RHCE, RHCS in Containers and Kubernetes, Red Hat® Certified Specialist in
OpenShift Administration, RHCS in Containers

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:h.jahn@conova.com
conova Team Philipp Lackinger

Philipp Lackinger

Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.lackinger@conova.com
Peter Palfrader conova Linux & Open Technologie Solutions

Dr. Peter Palfrader

Senior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.palfrader@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Rafael Payet

Junior Software Developer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:r.payet@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Christian Petschl

Senior Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:c.petschl@conova.com

Benjamin Ronge

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
LPIC-1, LPIC-2

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:b.ronge@conova.com

Christian Saller

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
LPIC-2

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:c.saller@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Alexander Schmidt BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
LPIC-1

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.schmidt@conova.com

DI Fabian Schörghofer BSc

Systems Engineer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.schoerghofer@conova.com

Axel Steininger

Senior Software Developer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.steininger@conova.com

DI Matthias Vierthaler

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
RHCSA, RHCE, RHCS-PAAS, RHCS in Openshift Aplication Development, RHCS in Containers and Kubernetes

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:m.vierthaler@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

DI (FH) Georg Vogetseder MSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
RHCE

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:g.vogetseder@conova.com
conova Team Bernd Zeimetz

Bernd Zeimetz

Senior Systems Engineer

Certification:
Debian Developer

phone:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:b.zeimetz@conova.com