UNTERNEHMEN

Network & IT Security Solutions

DI Roman Schnatter

Team Lead Network & IT Security Solutions

Zertifizierung:
Palo Alto PCNSE, PaloAlto ACE, Palo Alto PSE Platform Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Data Center Assoc., Palo Alto PSE Public Cloud Assoc., Aruba ACMP, CISSP

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-323
E-Mail: r.schnatter@conova.com

Mario Boltek

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
CCNP, ACMP, ACCP, ECSE, CCNA VoIP, CCNA Security, 8MAN, Barracuda Engineer NGSE

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.boltek@conova.com

Armin Fisslthaler BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
VCNE

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.fisslthaler@conova.com

Noah Frauenschuh

Junior Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: n.frauenschuh@conova.com

DI Philipp Grünner BSc

Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.gruenner@conova.com

Philipp Kendlbacher BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
CCNA, Barracuda CloudGen Firewall Expert, Barracuda Certified Engineer, Palo Alto ACE

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.kendlbacher@conova.com

Alexander Kriechbaum

Junior Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.kriechbaum@conova.com

DI Philipp Krivanec BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
Barracuda Certified Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: p.krivanec@conova.com

DI Albert Martinez Illan MSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
Barracuda Engineer NGSE, Palo Alto ACE

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.martinez@conova.com

DI Elias Ruetz BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
PaloAlto ACE, Palo Alto PCNSE, Barracuda Certified Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: e.ruetz@conova.com