TopConnect

Your private connection to the public cloud

With TopConnect, you are getting a direct, private connection to public cloud providers such as Microsoft Azure, Amazon AWS and Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It is characterized by high performance and a direct SLA with the respective hyperscalers. conova takes on the operation with their usual high quality and, upon request, can take over the entire operational management of the connection (routing).

Anführungsstriche der conova Corporate Identity
ADVANTAGES
  • Direct and redundant WAN connection to the public Cloud
  • Private connection
  • cloud provider Service Level Agreement
  • High data throughput
  • Reliable performance
  • Low latency
  • Ideal for hybrid scenarios
  • Optional: MultiCloud Connect

The provision of TopConnect in the conova data centers not only enables connection to the Public Cloud, but also the use of hybrid solutions. Consequently, this single connection allows you to combine local resources in Austria with the advantages of public cloud services. On request, even across regions and across public clouds. conova guarantees the connection in the required bandwidth from its own data centers to the transfer point in the Public Cloud and also handles the setup and operation of the network configuration required by Cloud Service Provider.

Grafik conova Produkt TopConnect
TopConnect Set-up costs (one-time expense) Price per month
Example 100Mbit EUR 990.00 EUR 390.00
Example 500Mbit EUR 990.00 EUR 590.00
Example 1Gbit EUR 990.00 EUR 890.00
Other bandwidths upon request (from 50Mbit to 10Gbit)
TopConnect extensions
Routing 1 EUR 1,490.00 EUR 378.00 2
selection of an availability zone 3 optional optional

1 SLA Economy included, SLA Business and First Class (24/7) optional – see SLA data sheet.
2 Includes 2 TopServer Managed VM Medium Linus specifically for routing
3 Choose from the following availability zones: VZ-DC4, VZ-DC5 in the Salzburg city area, VZ-DC6 in the region of southern Salzburg.

Notes:

  • The listed prices apply to a minimum contact period of 36 months.
  • Get your Microsoft Cloud licenses from conova now. As a Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider Direct (first tier), we now offer everything from a single source. With contracts made with a minimum 12-month term, we grant you discounts on Microsoft Azure and Microsoft Office 365 licenses. Billing takes place dynamically according to use.
  • Public cloud provider charges the costs for cloud connectivity directly to the end customer. If you are already a public cloud account holder, you can  configure the services directly in the portal. We would be happy to assist you or take over the setup for you.

We would be happy to advise you!

TopConnect

Ihre private Verbindung zur Public Cloud

Mit TopConnect erhalten Sie eine direkte private Verbindung zu Public Cloud Anbietern wie Microsoft Azure, Amazon AWS oder Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Diese Verbindung zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Performance und einen direkten SLA mit den jeweiligen Hyperscalern aus. Den Betrieb übernimmt conova in der bekannten Qualität. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir ebenfalls die gesamte Betriebsführung der Anbindung (Routing) für Sie.

Vorteile
  • Direkte und redundante WAN Anbindung in die Public Cloud
  • Private Verbindung
  • Cloud Provider Service Level Agreement
  • Hoher Datendurchsatz
  • Verlässliche Performance
  • Niedrige Latenz
  • Ideal für Hybrid Szenarien
  • Optional: MultiCloud Connect

Die Bereitstellung von TopConnect in den Rechenzentren von conova ermöglicht neben der Anbindung an die Public Cloud die Nutzung von hybriden Lösungen. Somit können Sie mit einer Anbindung lokale Ressourcen in Österreich mit den Vorteilen von Public Cloud Services kombinieren. Auf Wunsch regionsübergreifend und Public Cloud übergreifend. conova garantiert die Verbindung in der benötigten Bandbreite aus den eigenen Rechenzentren bis zum Übergabepunkt in der Public Cloud und kümmert sich dabei auch um die Einrichtung und den Betrieb der vom Cloud Service Provider geforderten Netzwerk-Konfiguration.

Grafik conova Produkt TopConnect
TopConnect 1) Einrichtungskosten einmalig Preis pro Monat
Beispiel 100Mbit EUR 990,00 EUR 390,00
Beispiel 500Mbit EUR 990,00 EUR 590,00
Beispiel 1Gbit EUR 990,00 EUR 890,00
Andere Bandbreiten auf Anfrage (von 50Mbit bis 10Gbit)
TopConnect Erweiterung
Routing 1) EUR 1.490,00 EUR 378,00 2)
Auswahl einer Verfügbarkeitszone 3) optional optional

1) SLA Economy inklusive, SLA Business und First Class (24×7) optional, siehe SLA Datenblatt
2) Inkludiert 2 TopServer Managed VM Medium Linux speziell für Routing
3) Folgende Verfügbarkeitszonen stehen zur Auswahl: VZ-DC4, VZ-DC5 in der Region Salzburg City, VZ-DC6 in der Region Salzburg South

Hinweise:

  • Die angeführten Preise gelten bei einer Mindestvertragslaufzeit von 36 Monaten.
  • Beziehen Sie jetzt Microsoft Cloud Lizenzen über conova. Wir bieten Ihnen als Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider Direct (1-Tier) ab sofort alles aus einer Hand. Bei Abschluss einer Vertragslaufzeit von mindestens 12 Monaten gewähren wir Ihnen Rabatte auf die Microsoft Azure und Microsoft Office 365 Lizenzen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt dynamisch nach tatsächlicher Konsumation.
  • Der Public Cloud Provider verrechnet die Kosten der Cloud Connectivity direkt an den Endkunden. Sofern Sie bereits einen Public Cloud Account besitzen, können Sie die gewünschten Services im jeweiligen Portal konfigurieren. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei oder übernehmen für Sie die Einrichtung. Fragen Sie uns nach den aktuellen Preisen.