UNTERNEHMEN

Linux & Open Technology Solutions

DI (FH) DI Martin Draschl

Team Lead Linux & Open Technology Solutions

Zertifizierung:
PHSE, VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, VCP-DCV 2019, Airlock SE

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-310
E-Mail: m.draschl@conova.com

Christian Barthel BSc

Software Developer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: c.barthel@conova.com

Florian Derler

Junior Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.derler@conova.com

Fabian Friedl

Junior Software Developer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.friedl@conova.com

DI Johann Grambichler

Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: j.grambichler@conova.com

Benjamin Ronge

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
LPIC-2

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: b.ronge@conova.com

Christian Saller

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
LPIC-1

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: c.saller@conova.com

Alexander Schmidt BSc

Junior Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.schmidt@conova.com

Fabian Schörghofer

Systems Engineer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: f.schoerghofer@conova.com

Axel Steininger

Senior Software Developer

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: a.steininger@conova.com

DI Matthias Vierthaler

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
RHCE, LPIC-2

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: m.vierthaler@conova.com

DI (FH) Georg Vogetseder Msc

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
RHCE, RHCSS, RHCS-PAAS

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: g.vogetseder@conova.com

Bernd Zeimetz

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
Debian Developer, Palo Alto Networks ACE, RHCS-PAAS, RHCE

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail: b.zeimetz@conova.com