Linux & Open Technology Solutions

DI (FH) DI Martin Draschl

Team Lead Linux & Open Technology Solutions

Zertifizierung:
PHSE, VCP5-DCV, VCP6-DCV, VCP-DCV 2019, Airlock SE

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-310
E-Mail:m.draschl@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Christian Barthel BSc

Software Developer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:c.barthel@conova.com

Florian Derler BSc

Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.derler@conova.com

Fabian Friedl BSc

Software Developer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.friedl@conova.com

DI Johann Grambichler

Senior Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:j.grambichler@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Hannes Jahn

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
RHCE, RHCS in Containers and Kubernetes

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:h.jahn@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Andreas Kostecka BSc

Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.kostecka@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Philipp Lackinger

Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.lackinger@conova.com
Peter Palfrader conova Linux & Open Technologie Solutions

Dr. Peter Palfrader

Senior Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:p.palfrader@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Rafael Payet

Junior Software Developer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:r.payet@conova.com

Benjamin Ronge

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
LPIC-2

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:b.ronge@conova.com

DI Andrei-Constantin Rosiuta

Software Developer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.rosiuta@conova.com

Christian Saller

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
LPIC-1

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:c.saller@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Alexander Schmidt BSc

Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
LPIC-1

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.schmidt@conova.com

DI Fabian Schörghofer MSc

Systems Engineer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:f.schoerghofer@conova.com

Axel Steininger

Senior Software Developer

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:a.steininger@conova.com

DI Matthias Vierthaler

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
RHCE, RHCS-PAAS, RHCS in Openshift application development, RHCS in Containers and Kubernetes, LPIC-2

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:m.vierthaler@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

DI (FH) Georg Vogetseder MSc

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
Red Hat Certified Architect in Infrastructure

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:g.vogetseder@conova.com

Bernd Zeimetz

Senior Systems Engineer

Zertifizierung:
Debian Developer, RHCS-PAAS, RHCE

Tel.:+43 662/22 00-0
E-Mail:b.zeimetz@conova.com