Inside Sales & Billing

Bettina Reiter BA

Team Lead Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-355
E-Mail:b.reiter@conova.com

Ing. Angelika Frauenschuh

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-219
E-Mail:a.frauenschuh@conova.com

Isabella Gruber

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-350
E-Mail:i.gruber@conova.com

Evelyn Gschwendtner

Inside Sales & Billing | Produktmanagement & Projektcontrolling

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-365
E-Mail:e.gschwendtner@conova.com

Julia Hartmann (in Karenz)

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-355
E-Mail:j.hartmann@conova.com

Marie Leitner

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-364
E-Mail:m.leitner@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Susanne Mitter

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 676/830 50 362
E-Mail:s.mitter@conova.com

Franziska Neuhofer BA (in Karenz)

Team Lead Inside Sales & Billing

Zertifizierung:
Cisco® SMB, HP Sales Certified,  BT10 Barracuda Certified Sales Partner; CGF100 – Barracuda CloudGen Firewall Certified Sales Representative; ITIL4 Foundation

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-340
E-Mail:f.neuhofer@conova.com

Birgit Tschischke

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-352
E-Mail:b.tschischke@conova.com
Profilbild Dummy

Daniela Weber

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.: +43 662/22 00-360
E-Mail:sales@conova.com