Inside Sales & Billing

Franziska Neuhofer BA

Team Lead Inside Sales & Billing

Zertifizierung:
Cisco® SMB; HP Sales Certified; Barracuda NextGen Firewall F Certified Sales Representative; Barracuda Certified Sales Partner

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-340
E-Mail: f.neuhofer@conova.com

Ing. Angelika Frauenschuh

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-219
E-Mail: a.frauenschuh@conova.com

Isabella Gruber

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-350
E-Mail: i.gruber@conova.com

Evelyn Gschwendtner

Inside Sales & Billing | Produktmanagement & Projektcontrolling

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-365
E-Mail: e.gschwendtner@conova.com

Julia Hartmann

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-355
E-Mail: j.hartmann@conova.com

Marie Leitner

Sales Trainee

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-364
E-Mail: m.leitner@conova.com

Susanne Mitter

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.:  +43 676/830 50 362
E-Mail: s.mitter@conova.com

Alina Stöhr

Inside Sales & Billing

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-213
E-Mail: a.stoehr@conova.com