conova Management

DI Robert Pumsenberger

CEO

Tel.:  +43/662 22 00-0
E-Mail: r.pumsenberger@conova.com

DI (FH) Stefan Kaltenbrunner

Chief Strategy Officer
Prokurist

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-315
E-Mail: s.kaltenbrunner@conova.com

DI (FH) Alexander Marx

Chief Technical Officer
Prokurist

Zertifizierung:
ITILv3

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-308
E-Mail: a.marx@conova.com

Mag. Günther Rohrecker

Chief Sales Officer
Prokurist

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-343
E-Mail: g.rohrecker@conova.com

Sabine Huber

Head of Finance & Administration

Tel.:  +43/662 22 00-217
E-Mail: s.huber@conova.com

Dietmar Wolfinger

Director Sales

Tel.:  +43 662/22 00-344
E-Mail: d.wolfinger@conova.com